Friday, July 16, 2010

First come love, then come marriage....

OK.....so I don't condone people having babies and not being married. Or people having babies then get married after the fact. That's not right.

Didn't the song go
First come love
Then come marriage
Then come the baby in the baby carriage

So let me get to the point before I get upset. I don't understand why people congratulate people who are having babies out of wedlock. Like really, you congratulate people on being irresponsible and reckless. You are encouraging backward @$$ behavior. I'm gonna start congratulate grown people who sit at home all day and do nothing when they are perfectly capable of working a full time job. I just don't get it. Maybe I'm just logical.

Nevertheless, to all you people having babies and are not married, STOP THAT ****! You are ******* the game up and making women ineligible for marriage. LMAO.

No comments:

Post a Comment